Delivery information

Exchange and return policy for non-personalized products:

All our non-personalized products present in the shop are exchangeable or refundable. You have a period of 14 days from receipt to exercise this right. To do this, you must notify us by email and a withdrawal form identical to the one below will be sent to you. Upon receipt of your email, an acknowledgment of receipt will be systematically sent to you by email, thus mentioning the delivery address for the return of your goods. You will then have to return your product in its original packaging to the address indicated.

The costs of returning the product are the responsibility of the customer. Upon receipt of this product, you will benefit from a credit note on the Precious Energy site or a refund of the total amount of your order. You can consult our general terms and conditions of sale to find out more about The Precious Energy's exchange policy.

 

Withdrawal form to be sent to contact@thepreciousenergy.com

Full name :
Buyer's delivery address:
Billing address (if different):
Order number and date:

I notify you by this email of the cancellation of my order and the return of the goods.

 

An acknowledgment of receipt will be systematically sent to you, thus notifying you of the address for the return of your products.  

 

Exchange policy for our personalized products:

Some of our mirrors are high customization mirrors. In accordance with article L221-28 of the Consumer Code, as these cannot be resold, you do not have the right of withdrawal on our custom-designed products. If the merchandise is not defective or does not contain any anomaly, no return is therefore possible. The customer still has a period of 14 working days from the date of delivery to communicate by email with Precious Energy concerning any anomalies detected on the product or the personalization.

However, in the event that the specifications provided by you have not been respected, we undertake to replace your product with another that strictly complies with the specifications. In addition, in the event that the products arrive damaged or defective, we undertake to replace them. This management will be done free of charge, including the transport of the goods from the point of delivery to our warehouse and the return to the customer after replacement if necessary.

By confirming the order, the customer expressly accepts these general conditions of sale.

Information de livraison

Politique d'échange et de retour des produits non personnalisés:

Tous nos produits non personnalisés présents dans la boutique sont échangeables ou remboursables. Vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de sa réception pour faire valoir ce droit. Pour cela, vous devez nous le signaler par mail et un formulaire de rétractation identique à celui présent ci-dessous vous sera transmis. A réception de votre mail, un accusé de réception vous sera systématiquement envoyé par mail, mentionnant ainsi l'adresse de livraison pour le retour de votre marchandise. Vous devrez procéder ensuite au retour de votre produit dans son emballage d'origine à l'adresse indiquée.

Les frais de retour du produit sont à la charge du client. A la réception de ce produit, vous bénéficierez d'un avoir sur le site Precious Energy ou d'un remboursement du montant total de votre commande. Vous pouvez consulter nos conditions générales de vente pour en savoir plus sur la politique d'échange de Precious Energy.

 

Formulaire de rétractation à envoyer à contact@ocadeau.com

Nom et prénom :
Adresse de livraison de l'acheteur :
Adresse de facturation (si différente) :
Numéro et date de la commande :

Je vous notifie par ce mail l'annulation de ma commande et le retour des marchandises.

 

Un accusé de réception vous sera systématiquement envoyé vous notifiant ainsi l'adresse pour le retour de vos produits. 

 

Politique d'échange de nos produits personnalisés:

Certains de nos miroirs sont des miroirs à haute personnalisation. Conformément à l’article L221-28 du Code de la consommation, ces derniers n'étant pas recommercialisables , vous ne disposez pas de droit de rétractation sur nos produits conçus sur mesure. Si la marchandise n’est pas défectueuse ou ne contient aucune anomalie, aucun retour n’est donc possible. Le client dispose tout de même d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrés à partir de la date de livraison pour communiquer par mail auprès de Precious Energy concernant les éventuelles anomalies détectées sur le produit ou la personnalisation.

Cependant dans le cas où le cahier des charges fourni par vos soins n'a pas été respecté, nous nous engageons à remplacer votre produit par un autre strictement conforme au cahier des charges. En outre, dans le cas où les produits arriveraient détériorés ou défectueux, nous nous engageons à les remplacer. Cette gestion se fera de forme gratuite, incluant le transport de la marchandise depuis le point de livraison jusqu’à notre entrepôt et le retour au client après remplacement si nécessaire.

En confirmant la commande, le client accepte expressément les présentes conditions générales de ventes.