LEGAL NOTICE

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

General conditions of the site:

Users of the thepreciousenergy.com website belonging to the AE Interiors Sàrl acknowledge having read the general terms and conditions of this site. Consulting the site is strictly reserved for personal and non-commercial purposes. Any unlawful use of part of the site or of the site as a whole is strictly prohibited. To contact the Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia team, you can write to the following address: Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia - 9, route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres, Switzerland or send an email to contact@alineerbeia.com. The technical hosting of the Site is provided by the company Wiix.

Preamble:

Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia reserves the right to modify the content of this page at any time, in particular by updating it; any modification coming into effect as of its publication, which you accept without reservation. It is important that you regularly read these terms, which may also be updated and which apply to all users. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia strives to ensure to the best of its ability, the accuracy and updating of the information published on the Site, which it reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice, the content . However, Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on the Site. Consequently, Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia declines all responsibility: for any interruption of the Site; for the occurrence of computer errors; for any inaccuracy or omission relating to information available on the Site; for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the Site; and more generally any direct and indirect damage, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, including in particular the costs that may arise as a result of the acquisition of goods offered on the Site, loss of profits, of customers, data or any other loss of intangible property that may occur due to anyone's access to the Site or the inability to access it or the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Confidentiality:

The company Sàrl AE Interiors undertakes not to disclose any personal data provided by its customers. These data are confidential. Mere access to the Site does not require the communication of personal data. Electronic messages sent to Sàrl AE Interiors via the Site and the electronic addresses used for sending additional information may be kept by Sàrl AE Interiors.

Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia may also collect the following data: origin of connections (access providers), IP address, type and version of browser used, duration of your connection, etc. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia is also likely to store cookie files on your hard drive containing, for example, your preferences. In order for the Site to function, you will need to allow cookies to be installed on your computer. A cookie is a small file installed by your browser on your computer in order to allow the only site concerned to save certain data. Your express consent will be deemed given by the configuration of your browser. As an exception and in accordance with article 32 of Law n ° 78.17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing and freedoms, your consent will not be required if these cookies: have the sole purpose of enabling or facilitating electronic communication; are absolutely necessary for the provision of a service expressly requested by you. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia collects and processes your personal data fairly and lawfully and while respecting your rights. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia is responsible for processing your personal data that it has declared to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties. In accordance with French law (Law n ° 78.17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing and freedoms), you have the right to oppose, access, rectify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise these rights by writing to the following address: Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia, 9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia also undertakes to take all necessary precautions to protect the personal data processed by its services, and in particular to prevent them from being distorted, damaged or communicated to unauthorized third parties. The user is solely responsible for the use of the information accessible via the Site. For any information on the protection of personal data, you can consult the website of the National Commission for Computing and Liberties http://www.cnil.fr.

Responsibility :

The content of the Site is provided for informational purposes only by Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia does not guarantee the veracity of the information posted on the Site and can in no way be held responsible for this content. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia cannot be held responsible, and declines all responsibility, for any inaccessibility of the Site, whatever their nature (computer viruses, unlawful intrusion into an automated data processing system, permanent or temporary stoppage of the service, etc. .), which could occur. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia cannot guarantee the continuity of the Site, its permanence, or its compatibility with your operating system or your browser. More generally, Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from access to the Site. This limitation of liability is applicable to the partners, their subsidiaries, directors, agents, subcontractors, agents and employees of Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia. Hypertext links to sites outside the Site are not under the control of Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia, which therefore declines any responsibility for their content. The Site, its general structure, as well as the texts, images, animated or not, sounds, know-how, designs, graphics and any other element composing it, are the property of Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia or of third-party companies which have authorized Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia to produce their data and is protected in particular by copyright, trademark law or the protection granted to know-how and Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia reserves all of its rights. You acknowledge that this Site is an original work within the meaning of copyright, the exclusive owner of which is Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia and that only a personal and non-exclusive use license is granted to you in order to access it. All reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited. Any use, reproduction, adaptation, total or partial commercial exploitation of the Site, the elements that compose it and / or the information which appear therein, by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited and may constitute an infringement punishable by the Code of Intellectual Property, except with the prior written consent of Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia, to be requested by writing to the postal address: Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia 9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres. Any link with the Site must first be the subject of a copyright / Copyright authorization request by writing to the postal address: Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia 9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres
.

Terms and conditions: The content of the Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia website is provided by: AE Interiors Sàrl

AE Interiors Sàrl Headquarters: 9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres

Phone: 0041788068477

Email: contact@alineerbeia.com

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Conditions générales du site :

Les utilisateurs du site internet thepreciousenergy.com appartenant à la Sàrl AE Interiors, reconnaissent avoir pris connaissance des termes et conditions générales de ce présent site. La consultation du site est strictement réservée à un but personnel et non commercial. Toute utilisation illicite d’une partie du site ou du site dans sa globalité est strictement interdite. Pour contacter l’équipe de Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia vous pouvez écrire à l’adresse suivante : Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia -  9, route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres, Suisse ou envoyer un email à l’adresse contact@alineerbeia.com. L’hébergement technique du Site est assuré par la société Wiix.
 

Préambule :

Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu de cette page notamment en l’actualisant ; toute modification entrant en vigueur dès sa publication, ce que vous acceptez sans réserve. Il est important que vous lisiez régulièrement les présentes stipulations pouvant également être actualisées et qui s’appliquent à tout utilisateur. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site. En conséquence, Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia décline toute responsabilité : pour toute interruption du Site ; pour la survenance d'erreurs informatiques ; pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site ; pour tout dommage résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site ; et plus généralement de tout dommage direct et indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences en ce y compris notamment les coûts pouvant survenir du fait de l'acquisition de biens proposés sur le Site, les pertes de profits, de clientèle, de données ou tout autre perte de biens incorporels pouvant survenir à raison de l'accès de quiconque au Site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Confidentialité :

La société Sàrl AE Interiors s’engage à ne divulguer aucune données personnelles fournies par ses clients. Ces données sont confidentielles.   Le simple accès au Site ne nécessite pas la communication de données à caractère personnel. Les messages électroniques envoyés à Sàrl AE Interiors via le Site et les adresses électroniques utilisées pour l’envoi d'informations complémentaires sont susceptibles d’être conservés par Sàrl AE Interiors.

Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia peut également être amenée à recueillir les données suivantes : provenance des connexions (fournisseurs d'accès), adresse IP, type et version du navigateur utilisé, durée de votre connexion, etc. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia est également susceptible de stocker des fichiers cookies sur votre disque dur contenant par exemple vos préférences. Afin que le Site puisse fonctionner, vous devrez permettre l’installation de cookies sur votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un petit fichier installé par votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur afin de permettre au seul site concerné d’enregistrer certaines données. Votre consentement exprès sera réputé donné de par la configuration de votre navigateur. Par exception et conformément à l’article 32 de la Loi n°78.17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l´informatique et aux libertés, votre consentement ne sera pas requis si ces cookies : ont pour finalité exclusive de permettre ou faciliter la communication électronique ; sont absolument nécessaires à la fourniture d'un service expressément demandé par vos soins. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia recueille et traite vos données à caractère personnel de façon loyale et licite et en respectant vos droits. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia est le responsable du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel qu’elle a déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. Conformément à la loi française (Loi n°78.17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique et aux libertés), vous disposez de droits d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en vous adressant un courrier à l’adresse suivante : Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia, 9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia s'engage en outre à prendre toutes précautions utiles afin de protéger les données à caractère personnel traitées par ses services, et notamment d'empêcher qu'elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des tiers non autorisés. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation des informations accessibles via le Site. 
 

Responsabilité :

Le contenu du Site est proposé à titre strictement informatif par Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia ne garantit pas la véracité des informations mises en ligne sur le Site et ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de ce contenu. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia ne pourra être tenu responsable, et décline toute responsabilité, de toute inaccessibilité du Site, quelle que soit leur nature (virus informatiques, intrusion illicite dans un système de traitement automatisé de données, arrêt permanent ou momentané du service, etc.), qui pourraient survenir. Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia ne peut garantir la continuité du Site, sa permanence, ou sa compatibilité avec votre système d’exploitation ou votre navigateur. Plus généralement, Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia ne pourra être responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, résultant de l’accès au Site. Cette limitation de responsabilité est applicable aux partenaires, leurs filiales, directeurs, agents, sous-traitants, préposés et employés de Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia. Les liens hypertextes vers les sites extérieurs au Site ne sont pas sous le contrôle de Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. Le Site, sa structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes et tout autre élément le composant, sont la propriété de Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia ou de sociétés tierces qui auront autorisé Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia à produire leurs données et est protégé notamment par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques ou encore la protection accordée au savoir-faire et Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia réserve l’intégralité de ses droits. Vous reconnaissez que ce Site est une œuvre originale au sens du droit d’auteur dont le titulaire exclusif est Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia et que seule une licence d’utilisation personnelle et non exclusive vous est accordée afin d’y accéder. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités. Toute utilisation, reproduction, adaptation, exploitation commerciale totale ou partielle, du Site, des éléments qui le composent et/ou des informations qui y figurent, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est strictement interdite et peut constituer une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf accord préalable et écrit de Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia, à solliciter en écrivant à l’adresse postale : Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia  9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres. Tout lien avec le Site doit faire préalablement l'objet d'une demande d'autorisation Droits d’auteur/Copyright en écrivant à l’adresse postale : Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia  9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres
.

Termes et conditions : Le contenu du site internet de Precious Energy by Aline Erbeia est fourni par : AE Interiors Sàrl

AE Interiors Sàrl Siège social : 9 route de Meinier, 1253 Vandoeuvres

Téléphone : 0041788068477

Email : contact@thepreciousenergy.com