MIRROR
¨AQUA DALLA LUNA¨


Mirror decorated with 333 Labradorites and 396 green Agates 

stone of harmony

DETAILS & MATERIALS

 

Green agate:

A protective stone for thousands of years, Agate drives out the negative influences that surround us. It is a powerful repellent to harmful and pessimistic people. 

Agate not only soothes the body but also the mind. It serves as an anti-stress and allows us to free ourselves from the pressure that surrounds us. It stabilizes anxiety and balances thoughts that can sometimes go all over the place. The anxieties disappeared, self-confidence takes place.

Labradorite:  
 

Labradorite is known for its protective virtue, by absorbing negative energies but also by being a shield in its own right. It banishes insecurities and fears, strengthens faith in oneself and calms the overactive mind by sparking new ideas. 

The labradorite stone develops the attraction of being towards others. This stone is therefore highly recommended for people in need of loneliness. The action of labradorite is recognized as regenerating on a physical and mental level following periods of exhaustion. The aura will thus find harmony and rebalance itself.  

 

 

 

 

 

DIMENSION

 

Mirror 60 cm in diameter.

 

 

 

 

EXPERTISE

Each piece is unique and is made by Aline Erbeia herself in her workshop.

 

 

 

 

 

TIME LIMIT

Count a production time of about 8 weeks. (the deadline will be fixed definitively following your appointment)

 

MAINTENANCE

Clean the part with a slightly damp soft cloth, you can also use a feather duster.

To pass between the stones you can gently use a cotton swab.

Aline Erbeia, precious energy, cristaux et pierre semi précieuse, art et décoration

Détails :
 
Chaque pièce est unique et est fabriquée par Aline Erbeia elle-même dans son atelier.

Comptez un délai de fabrication d'environ 8 semaines. (le délai sera fixé définitivement suite à votre rendez-vous)

Description :
Miroir de 60 cm de diamètre.

¨Acqua dalla luna¨

Miroir orné de 333 labradorite et de 396 Agate verte 

Pierre d'harmonie

kisspng-apple-color-emoji-star-symbol-5a
kisspng-apple-color-emoji-star-symbol-5a

Agate verte :

Pierre protectrice depuis des milliers d’années, l’Agate chasse les influences négatives qui nous entourent. Elle est un puissant répulsif aux personnes néfastes et pessimistes. 

L’Agate n’apaise pas seulement le corps mais aussi l’esprit. Elle sert d’antistress et permet de se libérer de la pression qui nous entoure. Elle stabilise l’anxiété et équilibre les pensées qui peuvent parfois partir dans tous les sens. Les angoisses disparues, la confiance en soi prend place.

Labradorite : 
 

La labradorite est connue pour sa vertu de protection, en absorbant les énergies négatives mais aussi en étant un bouclier à part entière. Elle bannit les insécurités et les peurs, renforce la foi en soi-même et calme l'esprit hyperactif en lui suscitant de nouvelles idées. 

La pierre labradorite développe l’attrait de l’être vis-à-vis d’autrui. Cette pierre est donc très recommandée aux personnes en mal de solitude. L’action de la labradorite est reconnue comme régénératrice au niveau physique et mental suite à des périodes d’épuisement. L’aura retrouve ainsi une harmonie et se rééquilibre.