MIRROR
¨COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS¨


Mirror decorated with Lapis-Lazuli and Labradorite

Harmony and regenerating stone

DETAILS & MATERIALS

 

Lapis Lazuli:

 

Lapis lazuli is a stone that brings a boost of confidence and encourages you to take control of your life. Lapis lazuli liberates and offers a certain ease in communicating one's emotions and feelings. It also brings fullness and inner peace, so stress is quickly evacuated. This stone Reveals inner truth and promotes self-awareness.  She brings honesty, compassion and righteousness.

Labradorite:  
 

Labradorite is known for its protective virtue, by absorbing negative energies but also by being a shield in its own right. It banishes insecurities and fears, strengthens faith in oneself and calms the overactive mind by sparking new ideas. 

The labradorite stone develops the attraction of being towards others. This stone is therefore highly recommended for people in need of loneliness. The action of labradorite is recognized as regenerating on a physical and mental level following periods of exhaustion. The aura will thus find harmony and rebalance itself.  

 

 

 

 

 

DIMENSION

 

Smoked mirror 80 cm in diameter.

 

 

 

 

EXPERTISE

Each piece is unique and is made by Aline Erbeia herself in her workshop.

 

 

 

 

 

TIME LIMIT

Count a production time of about 8 weeks. (the deadline will be fixed definitively following your appointment)

 

MAINTENANCE

Clean the part with a slightly damp soft cloth, you can also use a feather duster.

To pass between the stones you can gently use a cotton swab.

Aline Erbeia, precious energy, cristaux et pierre semi précieuse, art et décoration

¨Count your blessings¨

Miroir orné de Lapis-Lazuli et de Labradorite

Pierre d'harmonie et régénératrice

kisspng-apple-color-emoji-star-symbol-5a
kisspng-apple-color-emoji-star-symbol-5a

Lapis-Lazuli : 

Le lapis-lazuli est une pierre qui apporte un regain de confiance et encourage à reprendre sa vie en main. Le lapis-lazuli libère et offre une certaine facilité à communiquer ses émotions et ses sentiments. Il apporte aussi la plénitude et la paix intérieure, ainsi le stress est très rapidement évacué. Cette pierre Révèle la vérité intérieure et favorise la conscience de soi.  Elle apport de l’honnêteté, de la compassion et de la droiture.

Labradorite : 
 

La labradorite est connue pour sa vertu de protection, en absorbant les énergies négatives mais aussi en étant un bouclier à part entière. Elle bannit les insécurités et les peurs, renforce la foi en soi-même et calme l'esprit hyperactif en lui suscitant de nouvelles idées. 

La pierre labradorite développe l’attrait de l’être vis-à-vis d’autrui. Cette pierre est donc très recommandée aux personnes en mal de solitude. L’action de la labradorite est reconnue comme régénératrice au niveau physique et mental suite à des périodes d’épuisement. L’aura retrouve ainsi une harmonie et se rééquilibre. 

Détails :
 
Chaque pièce est unique et est fabriquée par Aline Erbeia elle-même dans son atelier.

Comptez un délai de fabrication d'environ 8 semaines. (le délai sera fixé définitivement suite à votre rendez-vous)

Description :
Miroir fumé de 80 cm de diamètre.