MIRROR
¨TIME FOR ME TO FLY¨


Mirror decorated with 258 red Jaspers

181 Labradorites and 8 Blood Stones

Stone of regeneration, protection and passion

DETAILS & MATERIALS

Red Jasper:  

 

It is renowned for its stimulating benefit linked to its bright red hue, it is a natural symbol of stability and strength. It is a mineral that allows you to consolidate the relationship with your own body and to achieve reconciliation with it. Jasper is directly linked to telluric energies and provides the vital energy necessary for the accomplishment of daily work. On the spiritual level, jasper is an element of water which allows purification and strengthening of the aura. Its use can gently stimulate the production of energy, to revitalize people suffering from fatigue. It is also able to restore courage during the difficult situations that we go through in life. It helps to have a more alert and lively mind, and stimulates the will to restore self-confidence, as well as the strength and courage to face the difficulties of existence.

Labradorite:  
 

Labradorite is known for its protective virtue, by absorbing negative energies but also by being a shield in its own right. It banishes insecurities and fears, strengthens faith in oneself and calms the overactive mind by sparking new ideas. 

The labradorite stone develops the attraction of being towards others. This stone is therefore highly recommended for people in need of loneliness. The action of labradorite is recognized as regenerating on a physical and mental level following periods of exhaustion. The aura will thus find harmony and rebalance itself.  

Bloodstone:  It allows those who use it to gain control over themselves, their emotions and their psychology. It therefore acts greatly on the mind: it also helps to overcome difficult moments in life such as demotivation, discouragement or uncertainty when faced with a difficult choice to make. It therefore allows you to focus on yourself and regain energy and strength.

 

 

 

 

 

DIMENSION

Mirror height 80 cm, width 50 cm.  

 

 

 

 

 

EXPERTISE

Each piece is unique and is made by Aline Erbeia herself in her workshop.

 

 

 

 

 

TIME LIMIT

Count a production time of about 8 weeks. (the deadline will be fixed definitively following your appointment).

 

MAINTENANCE

Clean the part with a slightly damp soft cloth, you can also use a feather duster.

To pass between the stones you can gently use a cotton swab.

Aline Erbeia, precious energy, cristaux et pierre semi précieuse, art et décoration

Détails :
 
Chaque pièce est unique et est fabriquée par Aline Erbeia elle-même dans son atelier.

Comptez un délai de fabrication d'environ 8 semaines. (le délai sera fixé définitivement suite à votre rendez-vous)

Description :
Miroir hauteur 80 cm, largeur 50 cm  

¨Time for me to fly¨

Miroir orné de 258 jaspe rouge
181 Labradorite et de 8 pierre de sang

Pierre régénératrice, de protection et de passion

kisspng-apple-color-emoji-star-symbol-5a
kisspng-apple-color-emoji-star-symbol-5a

Jaspe rouge : 

Il est réputé pour son bienfait stimulant lié à sa teinte rouge vif, c’est un symbole naturel de stabilité et de force. C’est un minerai qui permet de consolider le rapport avec son propre corps et de parvenir à la réconciliation avec celui-ci. Le jaspe est directement relié aux énergies telluriques et procure l’énergie vitale nécessaire à l’accomplissement des travaux quotidiens. Sur le plan spirituel, le jaspe est un élément d’eau qui permet la purification et le renforcement de l’aura. Son utilisation peut stimuler en douceur la production d’énergie, pour redonner de l’entrain aux personnes atteintes de fatigue. Il est également apte à redonner du courage lors des situations difficiles que nous traversons dans la vie. Il permet d’avoir l’esprit plus alerte et vif, et stimule la volonté pour redonner la confiance en soi, ainsi que la force et le courage d’affronter les difficultés de l’existence.

Labradorite : 
 

La labradorite est connue pour sa vertu de protection, en absorbant les énergies négatives mais aussi en étant un bouclier à part entière. Elle bannit les insécurités et les peurs, renforce la foi en soi-même et calme l'esprit hyperactif en lui suscitant de nouvelles idées. 

La pierre labradorite développe l’attrait de l’être vis-à-vis d’autrui. Cette pierre est donc très recommandée aux personnes en mal de solitude. L’action de la labradorite est reconnue comme régénératrice au niveau physique et mental suite à des périodes d’épuisement. L’aura retrouve ainsi une harmonie et se rééquilibre. 

Pierre de sang : 

Elle permet à celui qui s’en sert de gagner du contrôle sur soi, ses émotions et sa psychologie. Elle agit donc grandement sur le mental : elle aide également à surmonter les moments difficiles de la vie tels que la démotivation, le découragement ou encore l’incertitude face à un choix difficile à faire. Elle permet donc de se concentrer sur soi et de retrouver l’énergie et la force.